1on40.com - A legitimate, successful business or one built
on a house of cards?
More
information on the success and promises by 1on40.com
Joe35 promises "I WILL HUNT THESE
PEOPLE DOWN"
April 29 2008 posted on Scam.com:
1on40 is a scam and NO ONE anywhere has made a
dime from these people!
Those of us that have put in time with this company,
if you can call it a company, know that it's a scam.
Credits were suppose to be released yesterday April
28th along with info on how to cash in on those
credits, did 1on40 release the credits?, (NO).
Read More from joe35, a 1on40 affiliate.
Latest review from 1on40 user states "150+
days later (they promise 120 days), my site is not #1. It's
not even on the first 10 pages for any of my keywords"
Aside from their "testimonials", (At Right) which make for some wild
reading, it seems that corporate has released the news
that ask.com has been turned down in a 100 million USD bid.
"The proprietary software
company Submit Expresso Group who own and
operate the search engine submission service
1on40
has been approached by Search Engine giants Ask.com
as a buyout. Submit Expresso Group has
turned down the offer of over 100
Million US Dollars for the company as its intention
is to list the business on the London Stock Exchange
in August 2008 which is not only
more beneficial to its founders but also to
its clients and affiliates alike. A buyout at this
time is out of the question as the value of
the company will be tenfold once the client
base has grown to 10 million as projected
by its stock flotation in August 2008.
Now consider from the whois records that this service was
created on July 07 2007.
domain:
1on40.com
reg_created: 2007-07-08 17:12:17
expires: 2008-07-08 17:12:17
|